Birchwood School, Stoke Nelson

Calendar

TERM CALENDAR

TERM CALENDAR ©
TERM CALENDAR ©

Upcoming Events.....

TERM TWO
Term 2 starts - Monday 30th April

MAY
Mihi Whakatau - Friday 4th May at 9.15am
SCHOOL PHOTOS - Wednesday 9th May from 8.30am
PINK SHIRT DAY - Friday 18th May
SCHOOL CROSS COUNTRY - Wednesday 23rd May
Three-Way Conferences - Thursday 24th May
OPEN DAY - Tuesday 29th May from 9.00am to 10.30am
WALA Show - Tuesday 29th May
BOT Meeting - Wednesday 30th May

JUNE
Queens Birthday - Monday 4th June - school closed for public holiday
Inter-School CROSS COUNTRY - Wednesday 6th June
New Entrant Meeting - Thursday 7th June
PTA DISCO - Friday 8th June from 5.30pm to 7.00pm
PTA MATARIKI Celebration - Friday 22nd June at 5pm
BOT Meeting - Wednesday 27th June
Progress Reports sent home - Friday 29th June

JULY
Term Ends Friday 6th July

TERM THREE starts Monday 23rd July





| Birchwood School - Home | Learning Principles | Our Uniform | Join the Team | Curriculum | Newsbytes | BOT Minutes | Strengths and Resources | Information Booklet | ERO Report | Newsletters | BOT Elections | School Charter | Our Lunches | Our Calendar | Our Links | Annual Report | Find Us | Governance Handbook and Operational Policies | Our People | Enrolment Form | Our BOT | Enrolment Home Zone | Our Gallery | BLOGS |



Birchwood School, Stoke, Nelson, New Zealand
Tel: 03 547 3028, Fax: 03 547 3026
Click here to email us


Website by WeDoWebsites